Download the export result at this link (Right click on it and select "Save as...")

"Title";"Name";"Publisher";"Year";"List";
""
"Aisle Lord (Jpn)";"aislelrd";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Anett Futatabi (Jpn)";"anettfut";"Wolf Team";"1993";"megacdj";
"Arcshu - Kagerou no Jidai o Koete";"arcshu";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1990";"x68k_flop";
"Arcus Pro68K";"arcus";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Arcus Odyssey (USA, Prototype)";"arcus";"Wolf Team";"1993";"snes";
"Arcus I-II-III (Jpn)";"arcus123";"Wolf Team";"1993";"megacdj";
"Arcus II - Silent Symphony";"arcus2";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1990";"x68k_flop";
"Arcus Odyssey (Jpn)";"arcusj";"Wolf Team";"1991";"megadriv";
"Arcus Odyssey";"arcusod";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1991";"x68k_flop";
"Devastator (Jpn)";"devastat";"Wolf Team";"1993";"megacdj";
"Chou Touryuu Retsuden - Dino Land (Jpn)";"dinolandj";"Wolf Team";"1991";"megadriv";
"Earnest Evans (Jpn)";"earnest";"Wolf Team";"1991";"megacdj";
"El Viento (Jpn)";"elvientoj";"Wolf Team";"1991";"megadriv";
"Seirei Shinseiki - Fhey Area (Jpn)";"fheyarea";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Seirei Shinseiki - Fhey Area (Jpn, R1K)";"fheyareaa";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Seirei Shinseiki - Fhey Area (Jpn, R2K)";"fheyareab";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Final Zone (USA) ~ FZ Senki Axis (Jpn)";"fzone";"Wolf Team";"1990";"megadriv";
"FZ Senki Axis";"fzsenki";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1990";"x68k_flop";
"Gaudi - Barcelona no Kaze";"gaudi";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Granada";"granada";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1990";"x68k_flop";
"Granada (Jpn, USA, v1.1)";"granada";"Renovation ~ Wolf Team";"1990";"megadriv";
"Granada (Jpn, USA)";"granada1";"Renovation ~ Wolf Team";"1990";"megadriv";
"Granada (Demo v2.0)";"granadad";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1990";"x68k_flop";
"Hiouden - Mamono-tachi to no Chikai (Jpn)";"hiouden";"Wolf Team";"1994";"snes";
"Jinmu Denshou (Tourvision PCE bootleg)";"jinmu";"bootleg (Tourvision) / Big Club / Wolf Team";"1989";"pce_tourvision";
"Mid-Garts Gold";"midgarts";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Neugier - Umi to Kaze no Kodou (Jpn)";"neugier";"Wolf Team";"1993";"snes";
"Niko²";"nikoniko";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1991";"x68k_flop";
"Prism 68K";"prism68k";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Road Blaster FX (Jpn)";"rbfx";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Ryu Naki no Ryuu Yori";"ryunaki";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1991";"x68k_flop";
"Sangokushi Seishi - Tenbu Spirits (Jpn)";"sangosei";"Wolf Team";"1993";"snes";
"Sol-Feace (Jpn)";"solfeace";"Wolf Team";"1991";"megacdj";
"Sol-Feace";"solfeace";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1990";"x68k_flop";
"Tenbu Mega CD Special (Jpn)";"tenbu";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Tenbu Mega CD Special (Jpn) [CD-Audio]";"tenbubonus";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Time Gal (Jpn)";"timegal";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Thunder Storm FX (Jpn)";"tstormfx";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Thunder Storm FX (Jpn, R2)";"tstormfxb";"Wolf Team";"1992";"megacdj";
"Yaksa (Jpn)";"yaksa";"Wolf Team";"1987";"msx2_cart";
"Zan - Kagerou no Jidai";"zan";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Zan II Spirits (Jpn)";"zan2";"Wolf Team";"1992";"snes";
"Zan III Spirits (Jpn)";"zan3";"Wolf Team";"1994";"snes";
"Zan Gear (Jpn)";"zangear";"Wolf Team";"1990";"gamegear";
"Zan - Kagerou no Jidai - Scenario Collection Vol. 1";"zansc1";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Zan - Kagerou no Jidai - Scenario Collection Vol. 2";"zansc2";"ウルフチーム (Wolf Team)";"1989";"x68k_flop";
"Zan Yasha Enbukyoku (Jpn)";"zanyasha";"Wolf Team";"1991";"megadriv";